COME TO A BOOSTER CLUB MEETING -2017-2018 Dates!

2017-2018 GHS Athletic Booster Club Meetings

Unless otherwise noted, meetings are held the 3rd Monday of the month at GHS in Room 151

(across from the main concession stand) 6pm Exec Board Meeting - 7pm General Meeting

 

Monday, August 21, 2017

 

Monday, September 18, 2017

 

Monday, October 16, 2017

 

Monday, November 20, 2017

 

Monday, December 18, 2017

 

Monday, January 15, 2018

 

Monday, February 26, 2018 (4th Monday)

 

Monday, March 19, 2018

 

 Monday, April 16, 2018

 

Monday, May 21, 2018 (Board Nominations)

 

Monday, June 18, 2018 (Board Elections)

 

Monday, July 16, 2018  (Location TBD)

 

Monday, August 20, 2018