Special Education Staff Directory
Cieslak, Carrie
Special Education
ccieslak@greenfield.k12.wi.us
414-855-2571

Kim, Sun
Cross-categorical Special Education Teacher
skim@greenfield.k12.wi.us
414-855-2532

Ludwig, Lynn
Cross-categorical Special Education Teacher
lludwig@greenfield.k12.wi.us
414-855-2531

Murphy, Kevin
Cross-categorical Special Education Teacher
kmurphy@greenfield.k12.wi.us
414-855-2563

Otto, Chris
Cross-categorical Special Education Teacher
cotto@greenfield.k12.wi.us
414-855-2564

Peters, Chelsie
Cross-categorical Special Education Teacher
cpeters@greenfield.k12.wi.us
414-855-2572

Podrez, Mandy
Cross-categorical Special Education Teacher
mpodrez@greenfield.k12.wi.us
414-855-2562

Sibley, Cindy
Cross-categorical Special Education Teacher
csibley@greenfield.k12.wi.us
414-855-2533

Spencer, Susan
Speech and Language Pathologist
sspencer@greenfield.k12.wi.us
414-855-2558

St. Martin, Amanda
Cross-categorical Special Education Teacher
astmartin@greenfield.k12.wi.us
414-855-2486

Special Education Newsletters