Staff
The Student Service Staff is divided by alphabet so we are able to stay with your student throughout their high school career.

Student Services Office phone number: 414-855-2430 
Transcript Information: 414-281-6200 option 3

Fax Number: 414-855-2497


Mrs. Wauer (A - He)
414-855-2435
Email:
mwauer@greenfield.k12.wi.us
Website

Ms. Burden (He - Pe)
414-855-2436
Email: cburden@greenfield.k12.wi.us
Website


Ms. Keranen (Pf - Z)
414-855-2437
Email: kkeranen@greenfield.k12.wi.us
Website


Mrs. Hatcher - Secretary and Registrar
414-855-2430
Email: shatcher@greenfield.k12.wi.us

Mrs. Fleischhacker – Aide
414-855-2432
Email: bfleischhacker@greenfield.k12.wi.us

Doornek, Mark - District Nurse
414-855-2439
Email: mdoornek@greenfield.k12.wi.us

Marilyn McAdams - Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator

Student Services Information
Announcements

Senior Meeting PowerPoint

Juniors and parents of juniors met with student services on Tuesday, September 5th, to go over college applications, graduation, and more. 

 

Powerpoint Presentation
More

Junior Meeting PowerPoint

Juniors and parents of juniors met with student services on Tuesday, September 13th, to go over college applications, the ACT, and more. 

Powerpoint Presentation

More

Financial Aid Presentation 2016

Student Services Calendar
loading...